Buckwheat banana brownies

This recipe is born after a long and horrible day of work.

And when I arrived at home I was looking of some chocolatey for lift my mood..(you know chocolate is always perfect for every problem!) .

After have made upside down the kitchen I didn’t find again nothing i saw 5 ripe bananas..

And boom! I though to make brownies..

I opened my pantry and voilà, after less then 1 hour I was eating a moist , dense, creamy,decadent and chocolately piece of this delicious treat!

Yes I know that I told 5 bananas but one had a meeting with some PB and after is disappear in few second!😂😂

Ingredients (make 9 pieces)

  • 4 banana (400g)
  • 1 cup oat flour (120g)
  • 1 cup buckweath flour (120g)
  • 1 tsp baking powder 3g
  • 1 tsp backing soda 4g
  • 1/3 cup brown sugar 70g
  • 1/4 oil 50g
  • 3 tbsp cacao (32g)
  • 1/4 cup almond milk (60g)

    process

    1. Preheat the oven at 180℃.
    2. Grease a mould
    3. Sift oats flour, buckwheat flour,cacao powder,baking soda and baking powder in a bowl
    4. Place banana, oil, sugar, milk and blend until smooth
    5. Pour wet on dry,and mix until nice.
    6. Transfer in the mould
    7. Bake for 30-40 minutes.
    8. Enjoy!

    * if you are in hurry you can simply blend everything together and bake

    2 pensieri riguardo “Buckwheat banana brownies

    Lascia un commento